MLB Baseball

#25
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.266 3 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. Brinson scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 29-9. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 5-3. Brinson added a stolen base. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 4-0. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Brinson added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
2018 Mia 109 382 31 76 10 5 11 42 17 120 2 1 .199 .240 .338
2019 Mia 75 226 15 39 9 1 0 15 13 74 1 1 .173 .236 .221
2020 Mia 37 79 12 21 5 0 3 11 5 24 3 0 .266 .310 .443
Career 242 734 60 141 24 7 16 71 42 235 7 2 .192 .246 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.