MLB Baseball

#53
John Gant
ERA S K
2.57 0 18
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/6/1992 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-John Gant fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Sunday. Gant did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-John Gant did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Thursday. Gant struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-John Gant allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Gant struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-John Gant allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Gant struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-John Gant walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Gant struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-John Gant walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Gant did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-John Gant fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Gant struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-John Gant fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Gant struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-John Gant did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Sunday. Gant did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-John Gant walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Saturday. Gant did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-John Gant did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Wednesday. Gant struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-John Gant did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Monday. Gant struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-John Gant allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Gant struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-John Gant did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Gant struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-John Gant walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Saturday. Gant struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.