MLB Baseball

#58
Jacob Stallings
AVG HR RBI
.226 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 17-13. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
2018 Pit 14 37 2 8 0 0 0 5 3 9 0 0 .216 .268 .216
2019 Pit 71 191 26 50 5 0 6 13 16 40 0 0 .262 .325 .382
2020 Pit 11 31 4 7 2 0 0 3 5 7 0 0 .226 .333 .290
Career 106 288 35 76 10 0 6 26 26 62 1 0 .264 .328 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.