MLB Baseball

#74
Eloy Jiménez
AVG HR RBI
.295 14 41
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: LFBorn: 11/27/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .295 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .296 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .297 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .288 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .294 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .300 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .301 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .302 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .306 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .307 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .301 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 14-0. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .296 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .285 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .280 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .280 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .281 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .284 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .292 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-6. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .281 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .284 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .290 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 5 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .291 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .303 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .316 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Jimenez scored twice. He's now batting .322 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-3. Jimenez scored twice. He's now batting .315 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .306 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .298 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .300 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 10-1. Jimenez scored twice. He's now batting .295 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-0. Jimenez scored twice. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 10-4. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .267 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .381 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.