MLB Baseball

#2
Yu Chang
AVG HR RBI
.178 1 6
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 8/18/1995 Birthplace: Taitung, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Washington Nationals 10-7. Chang scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Chang scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Chang scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Yu Chang went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 11-3. Chang scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Yu Chang went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Chang scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Yu Chang went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Yu Chang went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Chang scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 28 73 8 13 2 1 1 6 11 22 0 0 .178 .286 .274
Career 28 73 8 13 2 1 1 6 11 22 0 0 .178 .286 .274


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.