MLB Baseball

#24
Greg Allen
AVG HR RBI
.154 1 4
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Allen scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 25 35 7 8 1 0 1 6 2 8 1 0 .229 .282 .343
2018 Cle 91 265 36 68 11 3 2 20 14 58 21 4 .257 .310 .343
2019 Cle 89 231 30 53 9 3 4 27 11 53 8 2 .229 .290 .346
2020 Cle 15 25 3 4 1 0 1 4 1 9 1 0 .160 .214 .320
2020 SD 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 .000 .750 .000
2020 Tot 16 26 4 4 1 0 1 4 3 10 2 0 .154 .281 .308
Career 221 557 77 133 22 6 8 57 30 129 32 6 .239 .298 .343

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.