MLB Baseball

#9
Gavin Lux
AVG HR RBI
.180 3 8
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1997 Birthplace: Kenosha, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 15-6. Lux scored twice. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST12:11 AM CST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 3 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. Lux scored three times. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Lux scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Lux scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 23 75 12 18 4 1 2 9 7 24 2 0 .240 .305 .400
2020 LAD 17 61 8 11 2 0 3 8 6 18 1 0 .180 .254 .361
Career 40 136 20 29 6 1 5 17 13 42 3 0 .213 .282 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD Total 8 18 2 4 0 0 2 2 2 12 0 0 .222 .300 .556
    LDS 4 9 1 2 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .222 .300 .556
Career 4 9 1 2 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .222 .300 .556


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.