MLB Baseball

#1
Isan Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 201
Position: 2BBorn: 5/27/1996 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. Diaz scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 49 179 17 31 5 2 5 23 19 59 0 3 .173 .259 .307
2020 Mia 7 22 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .182 .182 .182
Career 56 201 20 35 5 2 5 24 19 66 0 3 .174 .251 .294


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.