MLB Baseball

#49
Wade LeBlanc
ERA W-L K
5.71 6-7 92
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 8/7/1984 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 21-1 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed four runs on seven hits in 4.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 6-7, allowing seven runs on 11 hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 6-6, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 6-5, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 9-4 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 6-4, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-7 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 6-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-2 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 5-3, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out six, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 4-2, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 16 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed six runs on eight hits in 2.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-2 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 8.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 6.99 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 19 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 18-4 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET12:52 ET16:52 GMT0:52 9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST10:52 AM CST12:22 PM VEN20:52 UAE11:52 AM CT-LeBlanc, out since mid-April with a strained right oblique, will return Saturday against the Twins.
Analysis: The left-hander has gone 2-0 with a 4.50 ERA in three starts this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-6 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-5 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out six, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 1-0, allowing six runs - four earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.