MLB Baseball

#37
David Hernandez
ERA S K
8.02 2 53
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1985 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Orioles (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-5 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.02 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-David Hernandez recorded his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Sunday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 14 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-David Hernandez allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 17-9 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-David Hernandez fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-David Hernandez fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Monday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-David Hernandez improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-David Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-David Hernandez fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Monday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-David Hernandez improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-David Hernandez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-David Hernandez recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-0 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-David Hernandez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-David Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-David Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Friday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-David Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-David Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-David Hernandez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Bal 4 10 0 - 0 20 19 0 101.1 118 62 61 27 46 0 68 1.62 5.42
2010 Bal 8 8 2 - 6 41 8 0 79.1 72 40 38 9 42 4 72 1.44 4.31
2011 Ari 5 3 11 - 14 74 0 0 69.1 49 27 26 4 30 1 77 1.14 3.38
2012 Ari 2 3 4 - 10 72 0 0 68.1 48 21 19 4 22 1 98 1.02 2.50
2013 Ari 5 6 2 - 8 62 0 0 62.1 50 33 31 10 24 4 66 1.19 4.48
2015 Ari 1 5 0 - 0 40 0 0 33.2 33 18 16 6 11 0 33 1.31 4.28
2016 Phi 3 4 1 - 3 70 0 0 72.2 77 31 31 11 32 5 80 1.50 3.84
2017 LAA 1 0 1 - 2 38 0 0 36.1 29 10 9 0 8 0 37 1.02 2.23
2017 Ari 2 1 1 - 2 26 0 0 18.2 19 10 10 4 1 0 15 1.07 4.82
2017 Tot 3 1 2 - 4 64 0 0 55.0 48 20 19 4 9 0 52 1.04 3.11
2018 Cin 5 2 0 - 6 57 0 0 64.0 46 20 18 6 17 1 65 0.98 2.53
2019 Cin 2 5 2 - 5 47 0 0 42.2 53 39 38 7 20 3 53 1.71 8.02
Career 38 47 24 - 56 547 27 0 648.2 594 311 297 88 253 19 664 1.31 4.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Bal 41 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Ari 72 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2018 Cin 57 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 547 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 5 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 5 3.60
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.2 3 2 2 1 0 0 6 2.70


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 409 96 91 93.6 51.97
Curveball 116 85 80 81.9 14.74
Slider 261 89 82 85.9 33.16
Changeup 1 89 89 89 .13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.