MLB Baseball

#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.260 11 28
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Harper left Sunday's game against the Blue Jays in the seventh inning with lower back stiffness. Phillies manager Joe Girardi said after the game that the slugger will undergo treatment and will be re-evaluated Monday.
Analysis: Harper's injury doesn't seem to be a big concern, though it could keep him out of the lineup for Monday's opener of a four-game series against his former Nationals team in Washington. The 2015 NL MVP went 0 for 4 before departing.
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .267 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Harper scored once. He's now batting .267 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .253 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .243 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 8-1. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .257 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 12-6. Harper scored three times. He's now batting .263 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. Harper scored once. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 11-0. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Harper scored once. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 9-8. Harper scored once. He's now batting .272 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 14-1. Harper added two stolen bases. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. Harper scored once. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 6-0. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-6. Harper scored once. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-10. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .303 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .317 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-3. Harper scored once. He's now batting .321 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .320 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .343 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. Harper scored once. He's now batting .338 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .348 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .349 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 13-6. Harper scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .367 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-2. Harper scored once. He's now batting .364 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 6-2. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .346 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-5. Harper scored once. He's now batting .347 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .356 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Harper scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 13-8. Harper scored three times. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Harper scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. Harper scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 159 550 103 137 34 0 34 100 130 169 13 3 .249 .393 .496
2019 Phi 157 573 98 149 36 1 35 114 99 178 15 3 .260 .372 .510
2020 Phi 51 169 36 44 9 1 11 28 41 36 8 2 .260 .407 .521
Career 1135 4048 744 1115 228 20 230 663 725 1048 98 36 .275 .386 .512

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 10 46 4 6 2 2 2 4 0 16 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 8 34 8 10 2 0 6 8 4 6 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 10 34 8 8 2 0 0 2 12 12 6 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 10 38 4 8 2 0 2 6 6 12 2 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.