MLB Baseball

#15
Drew Pomeranz
ERA W-L K
4.85 2-10 137
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 11/22/1988 Birthplace: Collierville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Thursday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Thursday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Sunday. Pomeranz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5 on Thursday. Pomeranz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Sunday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. Pomeranz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Pomeranz struck out six, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 15-14 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 2-10, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Tuesday. Pomeranz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-7 on Monday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Saturday. Pomeranz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Pomeranz struck out four, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out four, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 2-9, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed five hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 2-8, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Monday. Pomeranz struck out 11, ending the game with a 6.79 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 2-7, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out four, ending the game with a 7.09 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz improved to 2-6, allowing two runs - zero earned - on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out five, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 1-6, allowing eight runs on six hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with an 8.08 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 1-5, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out six, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two runs on two hits and five walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST10:29 AM CST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Pomeranz (strained left lat muscle) came off the injured list Sunday to start at Arizona.
Analysis: Pomeranz (1-4, 5.93 ERA) threw six shutout innings to win at Toronto on April 24, then allowed 10 runs over 5 2/3 innings to drop his next two starts.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz improved to 1-2, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Thursday. Pomeranz struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Sunday. Pomeranz struck out five, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Monday. Pomeranz struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.