MLB Baseball

#2
Khris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.200 2 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/21/1987 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 11-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 9-7. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .571 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 5 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 10-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Francisco Giants 14-2. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 10-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 15-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Davis scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET3:57 ET7:57 GMT15:57 12:57 AM MST2:57 AM EST1:57 AM CST3:27 AM VEN11:57 UAE2:57 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 6 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 11-1. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.