MLB Baseball

#11
Kevin Pillar
AVG HR RBI
.288 6 26
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 1/4/1989 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kevin Pillar went 3 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .285 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Pillar scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Pillar scored twice. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. Pillar scored twice. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Pillar added a stolen base. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 14-5. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Pillar scored twice. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Pillar scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 23-5. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Pillar scored twice. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. Pillar scored twice. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Pillar scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. Pillar scored twice. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-3. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .322 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 17-8. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 4 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 5 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .342 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .394 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .423 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Mets 6-5. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .583 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Tor 36 102 11 21 4 0 3 13 4 29 0 1 .206 .250 .333
2014 Tor 53 116 19 31 9 0 2 7 4 28 1 2 .267 .295 .397
2015 Tor 159 586 76 163 31 2 12 56 28 85 25 4 .278 .314 .399
2016 Tor 146 548 59 146 35 2 7 53 24 90 14 6 .266 .303 .376
2017 Tor 154 587 72 150 37 1 16 42 33 95 15 6 .256 .300 .404
2018 Tor 142 512 65 129 40 2 15 59 18 98 14 3 .252 .282 .426
2019 Tor 5 16 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .063 .059 .063
2019 SF 156 595 82 157 37 3 21 87 18 86 14 5 .264 .293 .442
2019 Tot 161 611 83 158 37 3 21 88 18 89 14 5 .259 .287 .432
2020 Bos 30 117 20 32 7 2 4 13 8 23 1 1 .274 .325 .470
2020 Col 24 91 14 28 5 1 2 13 5 18 4 1 .308 .351 .451
2020 Tot 54 208 34 60 12 3 6 26 13 41 5 2 .288 .336 .462
Career 905 3270 419 858 205 13 82 344 142 555 88 29 .262 .299 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tor Total 22 84 12 24 10 0 2 12 6 16 4 2 .286 .333 .476
    LDS 5 21 3 7 2 0 1 4 0 5 0 1 .333 .333 .571
    LCS 6 21 3 5 3 0 0 2 3 3 2 0 .238 .333 .381
2016 Tor Total 18 64 2 6 2 0 2 4 4 12 2 0 .094 .143 .219
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .083 .154 .333
    LCS 5 16 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 4 1 0 .063 .111 .063
Career 20 74 7 15 6 0 2 8 5 14 3 1 .203 .250 .365


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.