MLB Baseball

#39
Lucas Sims
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/10/1994 Birthplace: Lawrenceville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Lucas Sims did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Wednesday. Sims struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lucas Sims blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Sims did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Lucas Sims blew his first save, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Sims struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Lucas Sims allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-7 on Wednesday. Sims struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Lucas Sims did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Monday. Sims struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Lucas Sims walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Friday. Sims struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.