MLB Baseball

#5
Albert Almora Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/16/1994 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.