MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Kris Bryant
AVG HR RBI
.270 11 31
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .270 with 11 home runs this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 4 for 6 with three home runs and five RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 14-6. He's now batting .277 with 11 home runs this season.
May 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
May 14 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .270 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Bryant scored three times. He's now batting .257 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .242 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Seattle Mariners 11-0. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 7-2. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Bryant scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Texas Rangers 11-10. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC 151 559 87 154 31 5 26 99 77 199 13 4 .275 .369 .488
2016 ChC 155 603 121 176 35 3 39 102 75 154 8 5 .292 .385 .554
2017 ChC 151 549 111 162 38 4 29 73 95 128 7 5 .295 .409 .537
2018 ChC 102 389 59 106 28 3 13 52 48 107 2 4 .272 .374 .460
2019 ChC 42 159 36 43 12 1 11 31 29 34 1 0 .270 .397 .566
Career 601 2259 414 641 144 16 118 357 324 622 31 18 .284 .386 .518

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 9 34 2 6 1 1 2 5 3 12 0 0 .176 .243 .441
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 17 1 3 0 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .471
    LCS 4 14 1 3 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .214 .313 .500
2016 ChC Total 17 65 11 20 5 0 3 8 9 21 1 0 .308 .400 .523
    LDS 4 16 2 6 2 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .375 .412 .688
    LCS 6 23 3 7 3 0 0 3 3 8 0 0 .304 .407 .435
    WS 7 26 6 7 0 0 2 2 5 8 1 0 .269 .387 .500
2017 ChC Total 10 40 4 8 2 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .200 .220 .325
    LDS 5 20 3 4 2 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .200 .238 .300
    LCS 5 20 1 4 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .350
2018 ChC Total 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 37 145 17 35 8 1 6 16 13 50 1 0 .241 .308 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties