MLB Baseball

#28
Andrew Heaney
ERA W-L K
4.02 4-3 67
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/5/1991 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Heaney struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 4-3, allowing three runs on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Sunday. Heaney struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 3-3, allowing five runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Thursday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Heaney struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on eight hits in 3.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-7 on Wednesday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed one run on two hits in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Friday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.