MLB Baseball

#27
Kevin Plawecki
AVG HR RBI
.176 2 9
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1991 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
June 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
June 12 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
June 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
June 1 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 22 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 5 4 4 3 0 0 0 1.67 12.00
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 5 4 4 3 0 0 0 1.00 7.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 73 233 18 51 9 0 3 21 17 60 0 0 .219 .280 .296
2016 NYM 48 132 6 26 6 0 1 11 17 33 0 0 .197 .298 .265
2017 NYM 37 100 11 26 5 0 3 13 14 17 1 0 .260 .364 .400
2018 NYM 79 238 33 50 13 2 7 30 28 65 0 1 .210 .315 .370
2019 Cle 33 85 7 15 6 0 2 9 8 18 0 0 .176 .260 .318
Career 270 788 75 168 39 2 16 84 84 193 1 1 .213 .303 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.