MLB Baseball

#10
Reese McGuire
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 14 31 5 9 3 0 2 4 2 9 1 0 .290 .333 .581
2019 Tor 30 97 14 29 7 0 5 11 7 18 0 0 .299 .346 .526
2020 Tor 5 12 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .417
Career 49 140 20 40 10 0 8 16 9 30 1 0 .286 .329 .529


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.