MLB Baseball

#7
Eugenio Suárez
AVG HR RBI
.086 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 7/18/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 12-7. Suarez scored twice. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.