MLB Baseball

#7
Christian Vázquez
AVG HR RBI
.290 8 25
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 209
Position: CBorn: 8/21/1990 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
June 19 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE12:59 AM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 7 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .290 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 6 with two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .290 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Vazquez scored twice. He's now batting .289 with eight home runs this season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .287 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .285 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
June 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 8-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .298 with seven home runs this season.
June 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 14-9. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
May 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .300 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
May 22 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 6 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
May 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. He's now batting .305 with six home runs this season.
May 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .316 with six home runs this season.
May 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .309 with six home runs this season.
May 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .311 with five home runs this season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
May 12 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 11-2. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
May 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 4 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 15-2. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. Vazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Christian Vazquez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 12-4. Vazquez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 55 175 15 42 9 0 1 20 19 33 0 0 .240 .308 .309
2016 Bos 57 172 21 39 9 1 1 12 10 39 0 0 .227 .277 .308
2017 Bos 99 324 43 94 18 2 5 32 17 64 7 2 .290 .330 .404
2018 Bos 80 251 24 52 10 0 3 16 13 41 4 1 .207 .257 .283
2019 Bos 60 200 25 58 9 1 8 25 12 39 1 2 .290 .329 .465
Career 351 1122 128 285 55 4 18 105 71 216 12 5 .254 .302 .358

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 2 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 2 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2018 Bos Total 12 37 4 8 1 0 1 2 1 8 0 0 .216 .237 .324
    LDS 3 9 2 3 0 0 1 2 1 2 0 0 .333 .400 .667
    LCS 5 13 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .154 .154 .231
    WS 4 15 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 14 43 5 10 1 0 1 2 3 10 0 0 .233 .283 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.