MLB Baseball

#22
Jake Lamb
AVG HR RBI
.056 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 10/9/1990 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.