MLB Baseball

#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
1.93 1 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Tuesday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Min 3 6 0 - 0 10 9 0 45.2 59 41 40 7 22 1 44 1.77 7.88
2015 Min 8 9 0 - 2 48 16 0 114.2 127 53 51 11 26 2 110 1.33 4.00
2016 Min 2 2 0 - 2 44 0 0 42.2 39 26 25 7 17 1 60 1.31 5.27
2018 Min 4 1 3 - 3 24 1 0 25.1 21 9 9 4 5 0 36 1.03 3.20
2019 Min 5 3 2 - 4 65 0 0 64.1 43 24 21 8 26 1 79 1.07 2.94
2020 Min 1 0 1 - 1 5 0 0 4.2 2 1 1 1 2 0 8 0.86 1.93
Career 23 21 6 - 12 196 26 0 297.1 291 154 147 38 98 5 337 1.31 4.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 48 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 196 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 52 97 94 95.6 55.32
Slider 29 89 82 85.4 30.85
Changeup 13 88 86 87.2 13.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.