MLB Baseball

#33
James McCann
AVG HR RBI
.375 3 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/13/1990 Birthplace: Santa Barbara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-James McCann went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .345 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-James McCann went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .360 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-James McCann went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 5 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-James McCann went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. McCann scored once. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-James McCann went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. McCann scored twice. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.