MLB Baseball

#11
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.153 8 21
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .153 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .153 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .159 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .163 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .157 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .160 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .155 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .149 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .154 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .159 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .161 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 12-7. Renfroe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .165 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .163 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Renfroe added a stolen base. He's now batting .163 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .171 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .188 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 6 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 17-8. Renfroe scored three times. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 14-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 140 440 64 95 19 1 33 64 46 154 5 0 .216 .289 .489
2020 TB 39 111 17 17 5 0 8 21 13 34 2 0 .153 .252 .414
Career 429 1434 193 328 75 3 97 225 117 442 12 1 .229 .290 .488


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.