MLB Baseball

#19
Cheslor Cuthbert
AVG HR RBI
.286 3 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 11/16/1992 Birthplace: Corn Island, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
June 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Cuthbert added a stolen base. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
June 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
June 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
June 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
June 5 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
June 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
June 2 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
June 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Cheslor Cuthbert went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC 19 46 6 10 2 1 1 8 4 9 0 0 .217 .280 .370
2016 KC 128 475 49 130 28 1 12 46 32 96 2 0 .274 .318 .413
2017 KC 58 143 10 33 7 0 2 18 9 39 0 0 .231 .275 .322
2018 KC 30 103 11 20 2 0 3 7 11 23 0 1 .194 .282 .301
2019 KC 13 49 3 14 2 0 3 10 3 15 1 0 .286 .327 .510
Career 248 816 79 207 41 2 21 89 59 182 3 1 .254 .304 .386


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.