MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Tyler Anderson
ERA W-L K
11.00 0-2 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/30/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Anderson has been placed on the 10-day injured list with left knee inflammation.
Analysis: Anderson has been shelled in each of his first two starts, allowing 11 runs and 18 hits across nine innings while losing both. The Rockies will give him at least a couple weeks off to get his mind and body right.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties