MLB Baseball

#45
Kyle Barraclough
ERA S K
5.61 0 40
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Friday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 6.44 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Monday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 12-10 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6 on Friday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Thursday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Friday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Monday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Wednesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.1 12 8 7 1 18 2 30 1.23 2.59
2016 Mia 6 3 0 - 4 75 0 0 72.2 45 24 23 1 44 1 113 1.22 2.85
2017 Mia 6 2 1 - 5 66 0 0 66.0 53 25 22 5 38 3 76 1.38 3.00
2018 Mia 1 6 10 - 17 61 0 0 55.2 40 27 26 8 34 3 60 1.33 4.20
2019 Was 1 2 0 - 2 33 0 0 25.2 33 21 19 8 12 2 30 1.75 6.66
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 5 3 2 1 9 0 10 1.75 2.25
2019 Tot 1 2 0 - 3 43 0 0 33.2 38 24 21 9 21 2 40 1.75 5.61
Career 16 14 11 - 30 270 0 0 252.1 188 108 99 24 155 11 319 1.36 3.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mia 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mia 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 270 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 468 96 90 93.4 65.55
Slider 158 84 78 81.8 22.13
Changeup 88 90 85 87.4 12.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.