MLB Baseball

#48
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
5.71 3-4 51
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 244
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-1 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 3-4, allowing seven runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 3-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on eight hits in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Thursday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and three walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Wednesday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff recorded his first save, allowing no runs on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 14-3 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 51.0 40 16 15 5 13 0 49 1.04 2.65
2016 Phi 11 14 0 - 0 33 33 0 197.1 187 88 80 30 42 2 167 1.16 3.65
2017 Phi 4 8 0 - 0 24 24 0 128.0 142 74 67 16 53 4 118 1.52 4.71
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 5.1 10 4 4 1 0 0 11 1.88 6.75
2019 Phi 3 4 1 - 1 12 10 0 58.1 58 37 37 18 18 0 51 1.30 5.71
Career 21 30 1 - 1 80 76 0 440.0 437 219 203 70 126 6 396 1.28 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 8 14 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Phi 33 61 4 8 3 0 0 5 1 12 0 0 .131 .145 .180
2017 Phi 24 31 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .161 .161 .194
2018 Phi 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 12 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .067 .000
Career 80 121 8 15 4 0 0 7 2 40 0 0 .124 .138 .157


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 381 92 86 89.5 39.08
Curveball 308 78 72 74.6 31.59
Slider 286 86 81 83.8 29.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.