MLB Baseball

#16
Travis Jankowski
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 6/15/1991 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-10. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 9-8. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Jankowski added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.