MLB Baseball

#13
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 22 70 6 11 3 0 2 8 6 14 0 0 .157 .224 .286
2016 Col 24 68 7 16 6 0 1 6 6 22 0 0 .235 .293 .368
2017 Col 22 68 5 14 7 0 1 6 4 24 0 0 .206 .260 .353
2017 Oak 19 44 5 7 1 0 1 3 8 12 0 0 .159 .288 .250
2017 Tot 41 112 10 21 8 0 2 9 12 36 0 0 .188 .272 .313
2018 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2019 LAA 28 69 11 16 3 0 2 7 8 18 0 0 .232 .346 .362
2019 Oak 7 17 3 5 2 0 1 7 2 4 0 0 .294 .368 .588
2019 Tot 35 86 14 21 5 0 3 14 10 22 0 0 .244 .350 .407
2020 Hou 5 9 1 2 0 1 0 2 2 2 0 0 .222 .364 .444
Career 128 347 38 72 22 1 8 40 37 96 0 0 .207 .292 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.