MLB Baseball

#13
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.