MLB Baseball

#47
James Pazos
ERA S K
16.88 0 1
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 252
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Gilbert, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 13th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 30 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-James Pazos allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2 on Sunday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-James Pazos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-3 on Sunday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-James Pazos allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 13-6 on Wednesday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.18 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-James Pazos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7 on Wednesday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-James Pazos allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8 on Monday. Pazos struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-James Pazos allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Sunday. Pazos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 3 1.20 0.00
2016 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 3.1 7 5 5 2 1 0 3 2.40 13.50
2017 Sea 4 5 0 - 3 59 0 0 53.2 51 30 23 7 24 0 65 1.40 3.86
2018 Sea 4 1 0 - 2 60 0 0 50.0 47 19 16 4 15 1 45 1.24 2.88
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 10.1 7 2 2 1 4 1 10 1.06 1.74
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 10 10 10 3 5 0 1 2.81 16.88
Career 9 6 0 - 5 155 0 0 127.2 125 66 56 17 52 2 127 1.39 3.95



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 90 95 90 92.1 68.7
Slider 36 83 75 79.8 27.48
Changeup 5 87 84 85.8 3.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.