MLB Baseball

#58
Rocky Gale
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: CBorn: 2/22/1988 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Rocky Gale went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Rocky Gale went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Rocky Gale went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Rocky Gale went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. Gale scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Rocky Gale went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 11 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2017 SD 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .100 .100 .400
2018 LAD 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAD 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 22 37 2 4 0 0 1 2 0 11 0 0 .108 .108 .189


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.