MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Keon Broxton
AVG HR RBI
.181 3 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 5/7/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 0 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. Broxton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
July 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Broxton scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Broxton scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 4 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Broxton added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Broxton scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. The homers were his first and second of the season. Broxton scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
June 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Broxton scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 7 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 75 207 28 50 10 1 9 19 36 88 23 4 .242 .354 .430
2017 Mil 143 414 66 91 15 4 20 49 40 175 21 7 .220 .299 .420
2018 Mil 44 74 14 14 2 2 4 11 11 25 5 1 .189 .294 .432
Career 269 697 111 155 27 7 33 79 87 289 50 13 .222 .314 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties