MLB Baseball

#52
Michael Reed
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 11/18/1992 Birthplace: Maplewood, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.