MLB Baseball

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
5.30 0 44
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Thursday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed four runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Friday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Thursday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
Career 7 13 0 - 0 56 29 0 183.0 178 95 84 22 67 2 169 1.34 4.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
Career 56 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 590 97 91 93.4 63.99
Curveball 113 84 78 80.5 12.26
Slider 112 91 81 85.7 12.15
Changeup 107 88 82 85 11.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.