MLB Baseball

#18
Kenta Maeda
ERA W-L K
2.70 6-1 80
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 4/11/1988 Birthplace: Osaka, Japan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Signed via MLB-Japan


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Maeda struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 6-1, allowing three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-6 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Maeda struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 5-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Friday. Maeda struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Maeda struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Kenta Maeda fell to 4-1, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Maeda struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 4-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Monday. Maeda struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 8.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Maeda struck out 12, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out five, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Thursday. Maeda struck out four, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Maeda struck out six, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 14-2 on Sunday. Maeda struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.