MLB Baseball

#81
Jake Barrett
ERA S K
14.73 0 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 249
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1991 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1 on Wednesday. Barrett struck out three, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Barrett struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.