MLB Baseball

#54
Jimmie Sherfy
ERA S K
5.89 1 22
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Saturday. Sherfy struck out two, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-7 on Wednesday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET4:40 ET8:40 GMT16:40 1:40 AM MST3:40 AM EST2:40 AM CST4:10 AM VEN12:40 UAE3:40 AM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-7 on Monday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 9-0 on Friday. Sherfy struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed five runs on five hits without recording an out as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 12-6 on Tuesday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 11-1 on Thursday. Sherfy struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Saturday. Sherfy struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 14-7 on Monday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy walked four and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Monday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Wednesday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Friday. Sherfy struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 14 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jimmie Sherfy allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3 on Monday. Sherfy struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.