MLB Baseball

#71
Josh Hader
ERA S K
4.50 10 26
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Millersville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Josh Hader allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Friday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Josh Hader blew his first save, allowing two runs on no hits and five walks in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Wednesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Josh Hader walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 2 3 0 - 1 35 0 0 47.2 25 11 11 4 22 1 68 0.99 2.08
2018 Mil 6 1 12 - 17 55 0 0 81.1 36 23 22 9 30 0 143 0.81 2.43
2019 Mil 3 5 37 - 44 61 0 0 75.2 41 24 22 15 20 2 138 0.81 2.62
2020 Mil 1 2 10 - 12 18 0 0 16.0 7 8 8 3 10 0 26 1.06 4.50
Career 12 11 59 - 74 169 0 0 220.2 109 66 63 31 82 3 375 0.87 2.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 35 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 55 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2019 Mil 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 169 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.0 10 0 0 0 2 0 32 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 5 0 0 0 1 0 12 0.00
2019 Mil Total 0 2 0 - 2 2 0 0 2.0 4 6 4 0 2 0 4 18.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 2 0 1 0 2 18.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.0 7 3 2 0 2 0 18 1.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 214 97 91 94.4 67.72
Slider 102 83 77 80 32.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.