MLB Baseball

#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.103 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 5 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 8 29 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 14 1 0 .103 .161 .103
Career 73 217 24 52 10 4 2 19 20 68 16 5 .240 .313 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.