MLB Baseball

#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.213 2 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Quinn added two stolen bases. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-6. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-10. Quinn scored twice. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-3. Quinn scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 13-6. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 6-5. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 13-8. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 7 3 3 0 3 1 1 3.00 8.10
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 13 10 10 1 5 1 1 3.60 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 44 108 18 23 3 1 4 11 12 34 8 0 .213 .298 .370
2020 Phi 41 108 14 23 3 1 2 7 5 39 12 0 .213 .261 .315
Career 150 404 55 95 16 6 8 36 35 127 35 5 .235 .306 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.