MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Trevor Williams
ERA W-L K
3.11 14-10 126
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 14-10, allowing three runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Thursday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 14-9, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 13-9, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four runs on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Monday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 12-9, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Monday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 11-9, allowing three hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Wednesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 10-9, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 10-8, allowing five hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 9-8, allowing two runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 9-7, allowing five hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 8-7, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-0 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 11 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 7-7, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 6-7, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-5 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 6-6, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 6-5, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 6-4, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Monday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 5-4, allowing eight runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-8 on Thursday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 5-3, allowing four runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Williams has been Pittsburgh's most consistent starter during the opening two months of the season but struggled from the outset.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four runs on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 5-2, allowing six hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Thursday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on one hit and five walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 3-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Thursday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 14-3 on Friday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties