MLB Baseball

#15
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.210 8 20
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .210 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .212 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .215 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .219 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .215 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .217 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .214 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .217 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .220 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .219 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .215 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-7. He's now batting .221 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-8. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Houston Astros 8-7. Sisco scored twice. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 23-2. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Diego Padres 8-1. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
July 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
July 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
July 24 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
July 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 17-6. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
July 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .266 with six home runs this season.
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 9-2. Sisco scored twice. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
July 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
July 14 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .265 with six home runs this season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-4. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
July 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 16-4. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
July 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
July 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
July 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 13-0. Sisco scored twice. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 13-0. Sisco scored three times. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
June 19 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 19 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-2. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 10 18 3 6 2 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .333 .455 .778
2018 Bal 63 160 13 29 8 0 2 16 13 66 1 0 .181 .288 .269
2019 Bal 59 167 29 35 7 0 8 20 22 61 0 1 .210 .333 .395
Career 132 345 45 70 17 0 12 40 38 134 1 1 .203 .319 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.