MLB Baseball

#15
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.375 1 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 11-0. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.