MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Sam Travis
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 3
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: 1BBorn: 8/27/1993 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Sam Travis went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-7. Travis scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Sam Travis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Sam Travis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
June 3 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Sam Travis went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties