MLB Baseball

#24
AJ Reed
AVG HR RBI
.136 1 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 268
Position: 1BBorn: 5/10/1993 Birthplace: Terre Haute, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-AJ Reed went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
July 22 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-AJ Reed went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
July 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-AJ Reed went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-AJ Reed went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-AJ Reed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-AJ Reed went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 45 122 11 20 3 0 3 8 18 48 0 0 .164 .270 .262
2017 Hou 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Hou 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 CWS 14 44 1 6 0 0 1 4 4 21 0 0 .136 .204 .205
Career 62 175 12 26 3 0 4 12 22 71 0 0 .149 .241 .234


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.