MLB Baseball

#66
Jarlin García
ERA S K
3.02 0 39
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 236
Position: RPBorn: 1/18/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia improved to 4-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia fell to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 19-11 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-7 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 18 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 16-0 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Friday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mia 1 2 0 - 1 68 0 0 53.1 47 29 28 6 17 0 42 1.20 4.73
2018 Mia 3 3 0 - 0 29 7 0 66.0 59 37 36 16 28 3 40 1.32 4.91
2019 Mia 4 2 0 - 1 53 0 0 50.2 40 17 17 4 16 2 39 1.11 3.02
Career 8 7 0 - 2 150 7 0 170.0 146 83 81 26 61 5 121 1.22 4.29

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 29 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2019 Mia 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 150 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .000 .091 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 303 96 91 93.3 39.92
Slider 323 88 81 84.4 42.56
Changeup 133 89 84 87 17.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.